250 thousand miles on a clear night in June

We touch, I feel a rush
We clutch, it isn't much
But it's enough to make me wonder what's in store for us
It's lust it's torturous
You must be a sorceress 'cause you just
Did the impossible
Gained my trust don't play games it'll be dangerous
If you fuck me over
Cause if I get burnt imma show you what it's like to hurt
Cause I been treated like dirt before ya
And love is evil
Spell it backwards I'll show you

I'll do whatever it takes
When im with you I get the shakes
My body aches when I ain't
With you I have zero strength
There's no limit on how far I would go
No boundaries no lengths
Why do we say that until we get that person that we thinks
Gonna be that one and then once we get 'em it's never the same
You want them when they don't want you
Soon as they do feelings change
It's not a contest and I ain't on no conquest for no mate
I wasn't lookin when I stumbled onto you must've been fate
But so much is at stake what the fuck does it take
Lets cut to the chase
But a door shuts in your face
Promise me if I cave in and break and leave myself open
That I wont be makin a mistake

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0