From me to you

Jag vet att jag har stavfel, och att många av er inte vet vad detta angår. Men för mig spelar det inte så stor roll.. <3

Both me and Zeke are just doing fine in life. I hope you guys are still smiling to. I don't thing that many days passes by, when i don't think of you or poh. I know that i could sit here and write about you forever, but i need to sleep. Where you are, it's early morning, and if i could, i would visit all of you. but that is basicly impossible. i talk alot about you guys and alot of my swedish friends have heard about you. i miss you and i look up to you alot. never stop being fantastic.

I love you.

Milou




Remember?

Hahaha


I'm sorry for being sad, of something so joyfull.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0